President Vince Stoldt October 2024
Secetary Barbara Stoldt October 2023
1st VP/Treasurer Tom Prescott October 2023
2nd VP Richard Fesker October 2024
Director Ernie Trujillo October 2022
Director Andy Feero October 2024
Director Randy Salter  October 2024
Director Michelle Keller  October 2024
Director Vacant
Officers – President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer- Elected by Board at 1st Board Meeting after Annual Meeting with a 1-year term
– Board members elected for three-year term.
* Any position vacated by resignation or Board action may be filled by Board appointment for the remainder of the term.

All volunteers!

GVPOA Number: 719-315-1520 Please leave a message and we will get back to you!